Yarm Squash Club

2016 Club Championships - The Results

It was another cracking night at the Yarm Squash Club Championships on Saturday 23rd April 2016. There were some really close games and great performances.

Below is a list of winners and runners-up on the night:

Main Competition

Champion - Danny Hockborn

Runner-up - Paul Davies

Ladies Competition

Champion - Claire Tamblyn

Runner-up - Lucinda Cross

Junior Competition

Winner - Ben Campbell

Runner-up - James Pettit

O45 Competition

Winner - Neil Harrison

Runner-up - Mark Simpson

O55 Competition

Winner - Neil Harrison

Runner-up - Colin Shields

O65 Competition

Winner - Dad! (Phil Ivison)

Runner-up - Phil Hopwood

Plate Competition

Winner - Tony Hood

Runner-up - James Curry

Junior Plate Competition

Winner - Toby Simpson

Runner up - Riley Shelton

Junior Plate Competition

Winner - Maddie Johnston

Runner-up - Ryan Moghareh

Big thanks to Mally for organising and Geryan for the food. Special mention should also go to Crossy Snr and Neil Harrison for being the last men standing at the bar...top effort chaps!


Close Icon
Why Squash?MembershipsCourt BookingClub NewsContact Us