Yarm Squash Club

Our Committee

Our committee is here to help the club continue to run smoothly and help all memebers get the best out of the facilities available. We are committed to ensuring the club is a safe place for all members to play squash and have fun.

Please contact the committee member suitable for your enquiry from the list below.

Chairman - Giles Ward

Coach - Jonny Buckton - coach@yarmsquashclub.co.uk

Secretary - Andy Parker @ secretary@yarmsquashclub.co.uk

Treasurer - Steve Nicholson - treasurer@yarmsquashclub.co.uk

Communications - Jamie Bradley - communications@yarmsquashclub.co.uk

Estate - Glynn Bartliff - maintenance@yarmsquashclub.co.uk

Social Club - Dave Turner


Close Icon
Why Squash?MembershipsCourt BookingClub NewsContact Us